My Journal

02/23/2018
Created the site! Created this page. So far my site is pretty rad, if I do say so myself. I'm really enjoying this HTML gig, it's pretty fun. More fun than picking colors for your premade blog, I can tell you that for nothing! Nothing really to post about right now, other than the beginning of the site! Hopefully there'll be some more interesting journal entries in the future. Oh, and by the way, new journal entries will appear after the one before, so the latest journal entries will be at the bottom of the page. That being said, sayonara amigo!

02/24/2018
Not much to report but I've added this. It's a lil article about my thoughts on Neocities, although I've only been here a day! But I've been trawling through Reocities and Oocities for longer, so I thought I'd write a little something. Maybe I'l write an updated version when I've been here longer. See ya!

04/29/2018
Uhm... so I haven't updated in a while... sorry about that. I've been busy! I've added my new followers to my hot links page, sorry about the wait! BTW I'm thinking about posting some of my short stories, but I'll have to figure out what to post specifically. I want to keep up with this slightly spooky feeling with this site, so it'll probably be something spooky. That's all I have to say, bye!